Thursday, May 15, 2014

DJ King Leak - "Underground Railroad" (hosted by Jody Breeze)

iPod Junkiez / Hood Hard Hitmakers Present:
"Underground Railroad" 
(Hosted by Jody Breeze)

DJ King Leak partners up with Jody Breeze for the latest installment of his Underground Railroad series. Jody most recently announced the release of his newest single produced by Sonny Digital, and also his collaborative hit with the RnB sensation August Alsina. You may catch up with Jody Breeze on his nationwide TIME TOUR with Hood Hard DJ founder DJ Aaries. 

Front Cover:

1. Intro - DJ King Leak
2. Real Hundreds - Johnny Cinco
3. Stackin and Flippin - Snootie Wild
4. D.R.U.G.S. - Jody Breeze
5. Whippin Babies - Lil Mook ft. The Migos
6. Slum Anthem - K Camp
7. Statue - G-Side
8. Walk With The Cash - Migos ft. Ruga
9. Jungle Fever a Remix - Que ft. T.I.
10. Runnin Out of Money - P-Nyce
11. Mt. Olympus - Big K.R.I.T.
12. Party Remix - Lil Durk ft. Young Thug
13. Made Me - Snootie Wild
14. No Feelings - II Eyes
15. I'm Straight - Big Gen The Breadstacker
16. Show Em - Wankaego ft. Lil Boosie, K Camp, Webbie
17. No Luv -II Eyes
18. All Night - Jody Breeze ft. August Alsina
19. G Til The End - Big Shane ft. Trae The Truth and Zed Zilla
20. Drug Habits - Young Thug ft. Ruga
21. Freebase - 2 Chainz

Twitter: @realkingleak @jodybreeze_ygr
Instagram: @realkingleak @breeze_ygr

 Business Inquiries:

More Info on Services:
Follow @MsRivercity on Twitter
Follow @MsRivercity on Instagram
Ms Rivercity on Facebook
Business Inquiries:
hr header

No comments:

Post a Comment