Wednesday, May 28, 2014

DJ King Leak - "Wolves of Black Wall Street (Hosted by Big Gen)"

iPod Junkiez Presents:
"The Wolves of Black Wall Street" 
(Hosted by Big Gen the Breadstacker)

Front Cover:

1. Intro - Big Gen 
2. Where Yo Money At - Nipsey Hussle ft Pac Man
3. Move That Dope - Pusha T, Pharrell, Future, Casino
4. In My Zone - Big Gen The Breadstacker
5. Between Us - Nipsey ft. K Camp
6. Vortex - Pusha T, King Chip, Kid Cudi 
7. The Life - Big Gen ft. Ruben Studdard
8. Til My Wrist Hurt - Pusha T ft. Vado
9. Hussle In The House -Nipsey Hussle
10. Big Gen Speaks 
11. Youngboy - Pusha T, No Malice, Pharrell
12. Multi-Figures - Big Gen The Breadstacker
13. Same Hoes - Nipsey Hussle, The Game, TY$
14. Hands In My Pocket - Pusha T, A$AP Ferg
15. Be Here For A While - Nipsey Hussle, Vernado
16. Cruisin - Big Gen The Breadstacker ft Smokey Robinson
17. Hotel Suite - Nipsey Hussle
18. Street Propoganda - Pusha T, Wyld Money, No Malice
19. Im Straight - Big Gen The Breadstacker
20. Blocka - Pusha T 
21. Leggo/Outro - Big Gen The Breadstacker 

Twitter: @realkingleak @breadstacker
Instagram: @realkingleak @breadstacker

 Business Inquiries:

More Info on Services:
Follow @MsRivercity on Twitter
Follow @MsRivercity on Instagram
Ms Rivercity on Facebook
Business Inquiries:
hr header

No comments:

Post a Comment