Thursday, May 15, 2014

[Mixtape] DJ Tony H. It's Not A Game "Street Merger" Vol. 1 via @Spinrilla Mixtapes | Follow @djtonyh

It's Not A Game "Street Merger" Vol. 1 
via @spinrilla @djtonyh

Hype One Marketing / OnLive Ent / Xsquad DJ's
DJ Tony H. It's Not A Game - Street Merger Vol. 1

Track List
01. Bambino The Goldenchild - Respect [Prod. by Maniac]
02. Mississippi Mo - Still On It [Prod. by HeartBeatz Ent.]
03. Lil Donald ft Young Dro - Free My Folk 
04. Tha Dramaboy - Vanna White 
05. Yung Booke - Ain't Gone Do It
06. Klepto Montana - Cut Throat 
07. Snootie Wild - Stackin It Flippin It [TK On The Beat]
08. Lil Boosie - Heart Of A Lion 
09. Rich The Kid - Rich Nigga Shit [Prod By DeeMoney]
10. SMG ft Rayshid - Nice Whipz [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
11. Fat Joe ft. Rick Ross, French Montana & Tiara Thomas - Another Day
12. Young Thug - The Blanguage [Prod. by Metro Boomin]
13. Kevin Gates - Arm And Hammer
14. Doe B ft T.I. - Homicide [Prod. by N4 & GC]
15. Kirko Bangz ft Boston George - Wildin
16. Young Scooter Ft Future, Juicy J, & Young Thug - Disfunction [Prod. By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
17. Mexico Rann Ft Young Thug & Young Scooter - Goin Crazy 
18. Trouble - Pocket Full Of Dead Dudes [Prod. by Sonny Digital]
19. YC ft Young Thug - Main Chic [Prod. by Cassius Jay]
20. Young Dolph - Why Not [Prod. by Metro Boomin]

Contact Info

Twitter: @djtonyh @onliveent @blastmymusicatl @hypeone@mktg

No comments:

Post a Comment