Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Kahuna Ox - "Money N Murda" (DJ Black & DJ Scream) [Mixtape]

"Money N Murda" [Mixtape]
(Hosted by DJ Black, DJ Twist, DJ Scream) 
Click Here to Download
GFM Presents Kahuna Ox "Money N Murda" mixtape hosted by DJ Black, DJ Twist and DJ Scream.

Direct Link:
Front Cover:


01. Hoodtroe
02. Money & Murder
03. I Got It
04. Indianapolis
05. Up & Down
06. Ox Lude
07. Gutter
08. U Gon See
09. Hoodrich Interlude
10. Get It Done
11. G.L.N.
12. Don't Trip
13. All I Do
14. I'm Gone
15. No Love
16. Hardpart

@KahunaOx_GFM @DJBlack_HCP
@TheRealDJTwist @DJScream
Business Inquiries:

No comments:

Post a Comment