Friday, September 12, 2014

Kris J - "Members Only" (DJ Outta Space & DJ Iceberg)

"Members Only" 
(Hosted by DJ Outta Space & DJ Iceberg) 
Click Here to Download

DJ Outta Space and DJ Iceberg host Kris J's mixtape "Members Only" which features Translee, K Major, Shad the God, 808 Mafia and more.

Direct Link:
Front Cover:


1. Smoked Out Intro prod CmbeatsMusic
2. Ready prod 808 Mafia
3. This That prod Natural Disaster
4. Late Night prod Skye Chai
5. Mourning Routine prod mjNichols
6. Smoke Break prod Maxx Payne
7. Paint a Picture Ft. K Major
8. On The Way Prod PittThaKiD Ft. Translee
9. What Up prod EZKris J Ft. Shad Da God
10. The World is Yours prod Nate Rhoads Ft. Tez McClain
11. Faded prod Natural Disaster
12. Go Dumb prod Kid Flash
13. Pole Action prod Fresh Jones
14. The Explanation prod MKSB
15. Sky High

Twitter / Instagram: @ImKrisJ

Business Inquiries:

No comments:

Post a Comment