Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Swazy Styles - "Triple Threat" Mixtape


"Triple Threat" [Mixtape]

Click Here to Listen

SWAZY STYLES Triple Threat front-large
Swazy Styles releases the highly anticipated mixtape Triple Threat, hosted by DJ Magik. The tape features Swazy's radio hit "Standin on Couches" which is available for download on iTunes and Amazon. Swazy also gives the listeners a sneak peek at his brand new single "Commin On Up" featuring DJ Ziggi.
1. DJ Magik - Intro
2. Go Numb
3. Bugatti Remix
4. Otha Chick Ft. Noble
5. Yo Gotti - LaBron James (Swazy Styles Remix)
6. Standin On Couches
7. Jennifer Lopez & PitBull - Dance in Love (Swazy Styles Remix)
8. Yeean Talkin bout Nuttin
9. Camron - We Workin : We Made It (Swazy Styles Remix)
10. Make Me Remix
11. Rick Ross - Devil is a Lie (Swazy Styles Remix)
12. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - These Girls Aint Loyal (Swazy Styles Remix)
13.Trey Songz - Paranoid (Swazy Styles Remix)
14. Dolla Bills
15. Comin On Up Ft. Dj Ziggi
16. Walk Through Remix
17. Rick Ross - You Already Know (Swazy Styles Remix)
18. Groupies
19. Hold It Down Ft. Lms, Gun Play
20. Drake - Im on One Remix (Swazy Styles Remix)
21. Party Bus Ft. Kparn
22. Future - No Games (Swazy Styles Remix)
23. Gang Green
24. Standin on Couches
25. Swazy Speaks Outro
Business Inquiries: // 646-801-7609

No comments:

Post a Comment