Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Teddy Tee - "Horse Power" (Hosted by DJ Scream)

"Horse Power" 
(Hosted by DJ Scream) 
Click Here to Download

DJ Scream hosts Teddy Tee's mixtape "Horse Power" which includes the singles "Alabama" featuring Doe B and "About Nuthin."

Livemixtapes: http://livemixtap.es/mxf 
Direct Link: https://www.sendspace.com/file/0apits
Front Cover: http://i59.tinypic.com/20k6ovd.jpg


01. All Eyes On Me
02. About Nuthin'
03. Panamera
04. Ride for Me
05. Alabama (Remix)
06. DKM Skit
07. DKM
08. Hi's & Low's
09. HorsePower
10. Ride Clean
11. Hood Rich
12. The Phone Call
13. A Week Ago
14. About Me
15. Don't Be Surprise
16. Sweet Home Alabama
17. Weed & Liquor
18. What They Gon Do
19. Alabama (Deluxe Remix)

Twitter/Instagram: @iamteddyt

Business Inquiries: 

No comments:

Post a Comment